602b336a94 · feat(email): per-variant paid/unpaid body templates in settings · Updated 2026-08-24 16:35:09 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?